- Make a deactivated user active again
- Reinstate an employee who has left
- Reinvite a user who was disabled within the account
Select SETTINGS on the left-hand black navigation bar
Select Manage Users
Hop into the Inactive or Active tab located at the top of the page
Look for the user and click the [...] button on the far right.
Select Activate User or Deactivate User
- Only Superusers are able to Activate and Deactivate a User
- If the person does not remember their login password this can be reset from the login page. This will allow them to receive a password reset email where they can set up a new login password.
- If the user's previous email address cannot be accessed, this can be reset by editing them within Manage Users.