- Remove users that are no longer connected with the company from the active list
- Deactivate users
- Disable a user's login
Go to Settings → Manage Users
Search or filter to find the user that needs to be deactivated
Select the button on the right-hand side of the user
Choose Deactivate. This will move the user to the Inactive tab, which can be accessed from the same page
- Only Superusers can perform the steps below.
- Users can't be completely deleted from the system. For more information, please read the article How Can I Delete Inactive Users from the Application?