- Am I not able to report on Catalog Items if I delete them?
- Can I make Catalog Items Inactive?
Deleting a Catalog Item will permanently remove the item from the Procurify system. Going forward Requesters will not be able to access the Catalog Item.
Deleting an item will not affect reports or exports. The data (Catalog Items) will still be visible in these reports for future use.