To no longer use the Budget feature for a particular Account Code, please complete the steps below. Please note that even if a Budget is closed for a particular Account Code, users will still be able to access the Account Code itself. Learn to restrict access to an Account Code.
Select Manage Budgets
Select the appropriate Location - Department
Click the [...] button next to the Budget you'd like to close