- What happens if I remove a role assigned to a User?
- Procurify web app
- If you would like some clarification regarding the answer below, head over to the Procurify Community to learn more. We promise we don't bite!
If you unassign a User Role, that User will no longer have access to any of the Procurify features or functions that were previously available. They will still be able to log into your company's Procurify domain, however, except for the Dashboard, no other tab from the left-hand navigational menu will be available.