- I accidentally closed out of the orders page, did it save the item(s) I added?
- How can I go back with the items I added if I close out of the Order Request page?
Yes! Procurify "auto-saves" the item(s) you add in the Order Request page. If you jump back into creating a new Order Request you will see the previous items you had started adding. Just go back to New Request → Order and you'll see it!