- Is It possible to completely delete users from the application?
- Procurify web app
- If you would like some clarification regarding the answer below, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We promise we don't bite!
If you have an employee that is leaving the company and you would like to remove their access to the Procurify application, you can do so by deactivating them from the Manage Users page within the settings.
Inactive users profiles will remain on the Manage Users > Inactive tab, from where you can activate them again at a later time.
Deleting users completely from the application, or deleting Inactive users, would presume deletion of a large number of other dependencies and therefore is not possible at the moment.